Livestock SA board positions open ahead of AGM

June 5 2022 - 3:50am
Livestock SA's current board Allan Piggott, Robert Brokenshire, Glen Tilley, Samantha Neumann, Richie Kirkland, Bill Nosworthy, Joe Keynes, Mark Dennis, Marina Gregor and Gillian Fennell.

The hunt is on for livestock producers with the skills, networks and passion to nominate for the Livestock SA Board and assist in guiding implementation of its new strategic plan.



Get the latest South Australia news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.