Five finalists named in Ag Town of the Year

September 20 2021 - 3:03am

AFTER more than 3000 votes, five towns across the Mid North, Murray Mallee and Eyre Peninsula have been selected as finalists for the 2021 Agricultural Town of the Year award.



Get the latest South Australia news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.